Our Resellers

ademax

Ademax

Ademax Deutschland GmbH & Co KG was founded in 2008 by Andreas Joachim. Ademax cooperates with suppliers in France, Spain, Italy, Poland and Germany and attaches great importance to quality and fair prices.

The product range extends from gensets for home and craftsman use to power take-off generators and industrial gensets. In addition, Ademax sells tools and DIY accessories. Its brands include CAT, BLACK + DECKER, HYUNDAI, ITC Power, Kompak, Könner & Söhnen, FOGO, FAS, FEESER, GENYX, ENERGY, GREEN POWER, FEESER, BUILDER, FEIDER, TCK Garden, as well as its own brand ADEMAX for individual custom-made products.

Askari Jagd

The leading European specialty mail order company for fishing, hunting and outdoor. Askari is for many years the largest and most competent partner in Europe when it comes to fishing, hunting and outdoor. Askari offers a huge assortment with the most important German, European and international brands. In the assortment with more than 40,000 different articles you will also find many products that Askari has developed and has produced itself. With 16 own brands Askari covers all important assortments and can offer the best price.

BSSD | Bunker Shelter Systems Germany

In today’s insecure world, our goal is to ensure the personal protection of people. Due to the world-wide strongly increased terrorist attacks as well as dangers by atomic, biological as well as chemical warfare agents, BSSD placed itself to the task to develop and produce protective bunkers and other protection components. In addition to series production, BSSD specializes in the development of individual shelters and bunker systems for private individuals and industry. The protective bunkers and products from BSSD, provide effective protection against nuclear, biological as well as chemical warfare agents.

DedoLight | DedoWeigert Film

Dedolight was founded in 1984 on the basis of an original concept that, over many years, gave rise to the most popular flash unit in professional cinema, television, photography as well as architecture around the world. By 1990, Dedolight and its truly revolutionary dual lens system optical principle had fully established itself as the international standard of quality in the professional community and was awarded the OSCAR award by the American Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Technology. Dedolight is now a global brand that manufactures unique products for the film and television industry and has a worldwide distribution network.

GeneratorGermany

The company, based in Düsseldorf, Germany, positions itself as a full-service provider for energy concepts. The team of experts with many years of experience focuses on power generators, emergency power generators and combined heat and power plants of the latest generation. In addition, German Generator GmbH also specializes in diesel engines from brand manufacturers such as Deutz, MTU and Volvo, Perkins, etc., as well as spare parts and accessories.

LightEquip

LIGHTEQUIP has entered the market to cover any need related to professional lighting, camera accessories, grip as well as consumables quickly, completely and reliably. Their customers are production companies, agencies, distributors or freelance creatives from the film, television, video, theater or event sector.

Lightequip sees itself as a professional partner. Even when Gustav Schwaupa and Michael Erpenbeck founded the company in 1996 under the name Lichtwerk, the mission was clear: objective, fair, manufacturer-independent advice is what helps people make a confident decision on the spot.

Linum Technologies

Linum Technologies is a specialist in energy storage solutions for residential community, commercial and industrial applications. All products from modular elite, residential and complete systems to industrial energy storage systems (ESS) have all undergone extensive German development and testing procedures.

Profishop

PROFISHOP.de offers with currently more than 1,000,000 articles a very broad portfolio of industrial utility and consumer goods for any professional user from construction, trade and industry.

The products offered at PROFISHOP are shipped directly from the manufacturer to their customers, saving them warehousing costs. These savings are passed on to their customers, which is why they can offer their products at very low prices. Nevertheless, the delivery time remains very short because the products offered at PROFISHOP are usually in stock at the manufacturers.

Sportgiant

Sportgigant is an online specialty sports store with an on-site mountain sports and fitness store in Pasching. The store sets its focus as a “multi pure player” on professional and friendly advice, high quality branded products and fast shipping. Sportgigant stands for the highest competence for outdoor and fitness, competent and friendly advice at eye level, fast delivery and best service. 

Wildnissport

Wildnissport is a comprehensive online store with over 2000 items around the active outdoor experience. Wildnissport carries offers from hiking jackets, Swedish G1000 pants from Fjällräven to rubber boots from Tretorn.

We would like to sincerely thank all our resellers for their excellent cooperation and deep trust.

Are you interested in becoming one of our resellers or distributors? Then write us a message now or use our form!

Unsere Reseller

ademax_logo

Ademax

Ademax Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG wurde im Jahr 2008 von Andreas Joachim gegründet. Ademax arbeitet mit Lieferanten in Frankreich, Spanien, Italien, Polen und Deutschland zusammen und legt höchsten Wert auf Qualität und faire Preise.

Das Produktsortiment erstreckt sich von Stromaggregaten für den Heim- und Handwerkerbedarf über Zapfwellengeneratoren bis hin zu Industriestromaggregaten. Darüber hinaus vertreibt Ademax Werkzeuge und Heimwerkzubehör. Zu ihren Marken zählen CAT, BLACK + DECKER, HYUNDAI, ITC Power, Kompak, Könner & Söhnen, FOGO, FAS, FEESER,  GENYX, ENERGY, GREEN POWER, FEESER, BUILDER, FEIDER, TCK Garden sowie die Eigenmarke ADEMAX für individuelle Sonderanfertigungen.

Askari Jagd

Der führende europäische Spezialversender für Angelsport, Jagd und Outdoor. Askari ist seit vielen Jahren der größte und kompetenteste Partner in Europa, wenn es um Angelsport, Jagdsport und Outdoor geht. Askari bietet ein Riesensortiment mit den wichtigsten deutschen, europäischen und internationalen Marken. In dem Sortiment mit über 40.000 verschiedenen Artikeln findet man aber auch viele Produkte, die Askari selbst entwickelt hat und produzieren lässt. Mit 16 Eigenmarken deckt Askari alle wichtigen Sortimente ab und kann den besten Preis bieten.

BSSD | Bunker Schutzraum Systeme Deutschland

In der heutigen unsicher gewordenen Welt ist es unser Ziel, den persönlichen Schutz von Menschen zu gewährleisten. Auf Grund der weltweit stark gestiegenen Terroranschläge sowie Gefahren durch atomare, biologische sowie chemische Kampfstoffe, hat sich BSSD der Aufgabe gestellt, Schutzbunker und andere Schutzkomponenten zu entwickeln und zu produzieren. Neben der Serienfertigung hat sich BSSD spezialisiert auf die Entwicklungen individueller Schutzräume und Bunkeranlagen für Privatpersonen und Industrie. Die Schutzbunker und Produkte aus dem Hause BSSD, bieten wirksamen Schutz gegen nukleare, biologische sowie chemische Kampfmittel.

DedoLight | DedoWeigert Film

Dedolight wurde 1984 auf der Grundlage eines ursprünglichen Konzepts gegründet, aus dem über viele Jahre hinweg auf der ganzen Welt das beliebteste Blitzgerät im professionellen Kino, Fernsehen, in der Fotografie sowie in der Architektur hervorgebracht wurde. Bis 1990 hatte sich Dedolight und sein wahrhaft revolutionäres optisches Prinzip des Doppellinsensystems als internationaler Qualitätsstandard in der Fachwelt voll bewährt und wurde mit dem OSCAR-Preis der American Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Technology ausgezeichnet. Dedolight ist jetzt eine globale Marke, die einzigartige Produkte für die Film- und Fernsehindustrie herstellt und über ein weltweites Vertriebsnetz verfügt.

GeneratorGermany

Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Düsseldorf positioniert sich als Full-Service-Dienstleister für Energiekonzepte. Das langjährig erfahrene Expertenteam legt dabei einen Fokus auf Stromerzeuger, Notstromaggregate und Blockheizkraftwerke der neusten Generation. Darüber hinaus spezialisiert sich die German Generator GmbH auch auf Diesel-Motoren von Markenherstellern wie Deutz, MTU und Volvo, Perkins, etc. sowie Ersatzteile und Zubehör.

LightEquip

LIGHTEQUIP ist im Markt angetreten, um jeden Bedarf rund um professionelle Beleuchtung, Kamerazubehör, Grip sowie Verbrauchsartikel schnell, vollständig und zuverlässig zu decken. Ihre Kunden sind Produktionsfirmen, Agenturen, Verleiher oder freie Kreative aus dem Film-, Fernseh-, Video-, Theater- oder Veranstaltungsbereich.

Lightequip versteht sich als professionelle Partner. Schon als Gustav Schwaupa und Michael Erpenbeck das Unternehmen 1996 unter dem Namen Lichtwerk gründeten, war die Mission klar: Objektive, faire, herstellerunabhängige Beratung ist, was den Leuten vor Ort hilft eine souveräne Entscheidung zu treffen.

Linum Technologies

Linum Technologies ist ein Spezialist in Energiespeicherlösungen für Anwendungen in Wohngemeinschaften sowie für gewerbliche und industrielle Anwendungen. Sämtliche Produkte von modularen Elite-, Wohn- und Komplettsystemen bis hin zu industriellen Energiespeichersystemen (ESS) haben alle umfangreiche deutsche Entwicklungs- und Prüfverfahren durchlaufen.

Profishop

PROFISHOP.de bietet Ihnen mit aktuell über 1.000.000 Artikeln ein sehr breites Portfolio an industriellen Gebrauchs- und Verbrauchsgütern für jegliche Profi-Anwender aus Bau, Handwerk und Industrie.

Die bei PROFISHOP angebotenen Produkte werden direkt vom Hersteller an ihre Kunden versendet, wodurch sie Lagerhaltungskosten einsparen. Diese Einsparung werden an ihre Kunden weitergegeben, weshalb sie ihre Produkte sehr günstig anbieten können. Die Lieferzeit bleibt dennoch sehr kurz, da die bei PROFISHOP angebotenen Produkte bei den Herstellern in der Regel vorrätig sind.

Sportgigant

Sportgigant ist ein Onlinefachsportgeschäft mit einem Bergsport- und Fitnessfachgeschäft vor Ort in Pasching. Das Geschäft setzt seinen Fokus als „Multi Pure Player“ auf professionelle und freundliche Beratung, qualitativ hochwertige Markenprodukte und einem schnellen Versand. Sportgigant steht für höchste Kompetenz für Outdoor und Fitness, kompetente und freundliche Beratung auf Augenhöhe, rasche Lieferung und besten Service. 

Wildnissport 

Wildnissport ist ein umfangreicher Online-Shop mit über 2000 Artikeln rund um das aktive Erlebnis im Freien. Wildnissport führt Angebote von der Wanderjacke, über die schwedische G1000 Hose von Fjällräven bis hin zum Gummistiefel von Tretorn.

Wir möchten uns aufrichtig bei all unseren Resellern für die hervorragende Zusammenarbeit und das tiefe Vertrauen bedanken.

Haben Sie Interesse einer unserer Reseller oder Vertriebspartner zu werden? Dann schreiben Sie uns jetzt eine Nachricht oder nutzen Sie unser Formular!