Energy Container Solutions

  • Completely self-sufficient energy supply system
  • Intelligent and demand-oriented control system
  • Operation of all energy sources (solar, wind, fuel cells, grid power, diesel generators)
  • Continuous power supply and 100% resilience
  • Free parameterization and configurability in size, performance, and capacity

Mobile Energy as an intelligent island system

Thanks to the demand-oriented, intelligent energy mix, the AXSOL Energy Container Solutions makes self-sufficient, reliable energy supply easy to use, especially in off-grid regions. Be it for industrial, military, or agricultural use, the ECS is fully configurable and thus perfectly equipped for even the toughest conditions.

State-of-the-art LiFePO4 batteries offer enhanced intrinsic safety and can be flexibly adapted to the requirements and conditions of the application. In addition, power generation can be made regenerative with additional solar modules. Here, the system relies primarily on renewable energies and reduces the consumption of fossil fuels.

The ECS stands out due to its extraordinarily high safety, excellent transportability, and quick commissioning: all systems are delivered ready-to-use and can be put into operation by trained personnel in a maximum of 4 hours. A foldable container solution in cooperation with Continest is also available, which makes transport even easier.

 

Advantages over Conventional Energy Applications

 

Examples of Application

  • Optimized efficiency and decarbonization
  • Decreased fuel consumption by minimizing idle times (up to 70%)
  • Reduced generator maintenance (up to 80%)
  • Increased load capacity of the system
  • Extended service life
  • Lower acquisition costs
  • Higher sustainability
  • In military use
  • In disaster control
  • In refugee aid
  • In agriculture & forestry
  • In mining
  • In the construction industry
  • At major events (sporting events, festivals, etc.)

CN20 Hybrid

The CN20 hybrid an intelligent power generation- and storage system with innovative, foldable 20-ft-containers from CONTINEST – The highly mobile solution with integrated power supply for all applications where large crowds need to be supplied in sectors such as accommodation, office, warehouse heating and cooling or hospitality.

Suitable for every application.

The integrated energy systems from AXSOL can be configured to suit any application thanks to their modular design, intelligent system control and a sophisticated installation system. In steps of 2.4 kWh each, the battery storage can thus be freely selected up to a size of 96 kWh, for example. The output power can also be extended to up to 30 kVA by parallel operation of several inverters.

Technical Data

Dimensions closed6060 x 2440 x 540 mm
Dimensions open6060 x 2440 x 2750 mm
Battery Technology48 V LiFePO4
System Voltage230 V
Battery CapacityUp to 100 kWh
OutputUp to 30 kVA
Photovoltaic2 kWp pro EXOrac
Generator (optional)3,7 kVA / 230 V

Energy. Always and everywhere.

Thanks to the unique folding mechanism, the CN20 hybrid can be folded to just 540 mm and thus up to ten units can be transported on a truck with trailer. All electronic components are permanently installed in the base of the container, so the CN20 hybrid can be completely assembled and ready for use in less than 10 minutes with the help of a forklift truck.

Individual Configuration

CN20 hybrid standardCN20 hybrid mediumCN20 hybrid max off-grid
Output5 kVA15 kVA30 kVA
Battery Capacity10 kWh36 kWh96 kWh
System Voltage230 V230 V230 V/400 V
Photovoltaic Power2 kWp4 kWp10 kWp
Genset Power3,7 kVA3,7 kVA3,7 kVA

OEM Services

Do you have a product or concept where you need mobile energy solutions? Contact us!
Our technologies are already successfully used in many applications. We support you in planning and implementing your very individual project with renewable, mobile power – as a partner or completely in the background.

Contact Us

Energy Container Solutions

  • Komplett autarkes Energieversorgungssystem
  • Intelligentes und bedarfsorientiertes Steuerungssystem
  • Bedienung sämtlicher Energiequellen (Solar, Wind, Brennstoffzellen, Netzstrom, Dieselgeneratoren)
  • Kontinuierliche Stromversorgung und 100% Resilienz
  • Freie Parametrierbarkeit und Konfigurierbarkeit in der Größe, Leistung und Kapazität

 

Mobile Energie als intelligentes Inselsystem

Dank dem bedarfsorientierten, intelligenten Energiemix macht die AXSOL Energy Container Solutions eine autarke, zuverlässige Energiebereitstellung zu einer Leichtigkeit, gerade in netzfernen Regionen. Sei es für den industriellen, militärischen oder landwirtschaftlichen Einsatz, die ECS ist uneingeschränkt konfigurierbar und damit auch für härteste Konditionen (ballistischer Schutz) hervorragend gewappnet.

Hochmoderne LiFePO4-Batterien bestechen mit verstärkter Eigensicherheit und können hochflexibel an die Anforderungen und Bedingungen des Einsatzes angepasst werden. Ergänzend dazu kann die Stromerzeugung durch zusätzliche Solarmodule regenerativ gestaltet werden. Das System setzt hier in erster Linie auf erneuerbare Energien und senkt den Verbrauch fossiler Brennstoffe.

Die ECS sticht durch ihre außerordentlich hohe Sicherheit, ausgezeichnete Transportfähigkeit und rasche Inbetriebnahme hervor: alle Systeme werden ready-to-use geliefert und können in maximal 4 Stunden von geschulten Personen in Betrieb genommen werden. Auch eine faltbare Containerlösung in Kooperation mit Continest ist verfügbar, die den Transport nochmals enorm erleichtert.

 

Vorteile gegenüber herkömmlichen Energieanwendungen

 

Anwendungsbeispiele

  • Optimierte Effizienz und Dekarbonisierung
  • Reduzierter Kraftstoffverbrauch durch Verminderung von Leerlaufzeiten (bis zu 70%)
  • Geringerer Wartungsaufwand des Generators (bis zu 80%)
  • Erhöhte Belastbarkeit des Systems
  • Verlängerte Lebensdauer
  • Verringerte Anschaffungskosten
  • Gesteigerte Nachhaltigkeit
  • Im militärischen Einsatz
  • Im Katastrophenschutz
  • In der Flüchtlingshilfe
  • In der Agrar- & Forstwirtschaft
  • Im Bergbau
  • Im Baugewerbe
  • Auf Großveranstaltungen (Sportevents, Festivals uvm.)

CN20 Hybrid

Der CN20 hybrid kombiniert ein intelligentes Energieerzeugungs- und Speichersystem mit innovativen, faltbaren 20-Fuß-Containern von Kooperationspartner CONTINEST – Die hochmobile Lösung mit integrierter, autarker Stromversorgung für Anwendungen wie Großveranstaltungen, Notunterkünfte, Impfzentren, Festivals, mobile Ladestationen, Baustellen oder auch temporäre Büroräume.

Passend für jede Anwendung.

Die integrierten Energiesysteme von AXSOL sind durch ihren modularen Aufbau, die intelligente Systemsteuerung sowie ein ausgeklügeltes Einbausystem für jeden Anwendungsfall passend konfigurierbar. In Schritten von je 2,4 kWh kann der Batteriespeicher somit beispielsweise bis zu einer Größe von 96 kWh frei gewählt werden. Die Ausgangsleistung ist ebenfalls durch Parallelbetrieb mehrerer Wechselrichter auf bis zu 30 kVA erweiterbar.

Technische Daten

Abmessung eingeschlossen6060 x 2440 x 540 mm
Abmessung entfaltet6060 x 2440 x 2750 mm
Batterietechnologie48 V LiFePO4
Systemspannung230 V
BatteriekapazitätBis zu 100 kWh
AusgangsleistungBis zu 30 kVA
Photovoltaik2 kWp pro EXOrac
Generator (optional)3,7 kVA / 230 V

Energie. Immer und überall.

Durch den einzigartigen Faltmechanismus lässt sich der CN20 hybrid auf nur 540 mm zusammenfalten und somit können bis zu zehn Einheiten auf einem LKW mit Anhänger transportiert werden. Alle elektronischen Komponenten sind fest im Boden des Containers verbaut und somit ist der CN20 hybrid mithilfe eines Gabelstaplers in weniger als 10 Minuten komplett aufgebaut und einsatzbereit.

Individuelle Konfiguration

CN20 hybrid standardCN20 hybrid mediumCN20 hybrid max off-grid
Ausgangsleistung5 kVA15 kVA30 kVA
Batteriekapazität10 kWh36 kWh96 kWh
Systemspannung230 V230 V230 V/400 V
Photovoltaikleistung2 kWp4 kWp10 kWp
Generatorleistung3,7 kVA3,7 kVA3,7 kVA

OEM-Dienstleistungen

Haben Sie ein Produkt oder ein Konzept, in dem Sie mobile Energielösungen benötigen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Unsere Technologien werden bereits in vielen Anwendungen erfolgreich eingesetzt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres ganz individuellen Vorhabens mit erneuerbarem, mobilem Strom – als Partner oder komplett im Hintergrund.

Kontaktieren Sie uns