Bring Power
into your Life

AXSOL offers the right solutions for application-specific energy, safe, reliable and uncomplicated. Because for us the energy transition is not just e-mobility. We design innovative solutions to make energy itself mobile – powerful, efficient and where it is needed. Our solutions range from small portable devices to scalable energy container solutions.

Energy on the move

AXSOL consists of a young, dynamic and highly motivated team and designs, develops and produces completely self-sufficient power systems for mobile and semi-stationary use – from generation and storage to efficient consumption. For this, we offer our own products or develop your own energy solution together with you as a partner company. Whether on expeditions or events, as a project partner we support you in the planning and implementation of your very individual project with renewable, mobile power.

Renewable Energy

When recharging AXSOL’s portable power supply, we rely mainly on photovoltaic solar panels and solar energy of various sizes and types. AXSOL does, however, also support windmills, water turbines or fuel cells, and conventional fuels.

Innovation

AXSOL is continuously working with a plethora of ideas and a high standard to develop the most efficient and powerful energy solutions to secure the power supply of our customers on off-grid missions.

Expertise

The AXSOL Team not only has the neccesary heart, but also the skills to make energy portable. To remain up to par with the latest state of the technology, AXSOL is working in close cooperation with German and international universities.

Concentrated Expertise

AXSOL combines expertise in production, manufacturing, system integration and system control to ensure our value proposition meets our customers’ requirements:

PRODUCE

Energy from renewable and conventional sources.

STORE

The energy in a modular battery storage system.

CONSUME

According to your own requirements.

Insights into AXSOL at the IDEaS Contest Canada

Bring Power
into your Life

Die eigene Energie mobil immer bei sich zu haben, egal für welche Anwendung, sicher, verlässlich und unkompliziert, dafür bietet Axsol die richtigen Lösungen an. Denn für uns ist E-Mobility mehr als nur Bewegung durch elektrische Energie – wir machen die Energie an sich mobil. Weg von der Wand, leistungsfähig und tragbar dort eingesetzt, wo sie gebraucht wird.

Mobile Energie in Bewegung

Axsol konzipiert, entwickelt und produziert komplett autarke Stromsysteme für den mobilen Gebrauch – von der Erzeugung, über die Speicherung bis hin zum effizienten Verbrauch. Hierbei bieten wir Ihnen eigene Produkte an, oder entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen als Partnerunternehmen Ihre eigene mobile Stromlösung. Egal ob Expedition oder Veranstaltung, als Projektpartner unterstützen wir Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres ganz individuellen Vorhabens mit erneuerbarem, mobilem Strom.

Erneuerbare Energie

Bei der tragbaren Stromversorgung setzen wir vorwiegend auf Photovoltaik und Solarenergie mit Solarpanels unterschiedlicher Größen und Bauarten, verwenden aber auch Windräder, Wasserturbinen oder Brennstoffzellen – aber keine fossilen Brennstoffe.

Humanitäre Hilfe

Axsol engagiert sich aktiv in der humanitären Hilfe in hilfesuchenden Regionen, wie z.B. Äthiopien, Nigeria und Kenia. Dazu entwickelt Axsol gezielt Lösungen zur Hilfe und Fluchtprävention die wirklich Wirkung erzeugen.

Expertise

Das Team der Axsol hat neben dem nötigen Herz auch das Können, Energie mobil zu machen. Um weiterhin immer auf dem neusten Stand der Technik zu sein, arbeitet Axsol eng mit deutschen und internationalen Universitäten zusammen.